Holiday Trading: Australian Public Holidays

Please see the below table for store closure dates in your state. Customer access will still be available at some locations with pin code entry. Storage King recommends you contact your local store prior to visiting. Thank you.

Please click on a region to view days which our stores may not be trading. It's best that you speak with your Storage King store beforehand to check if the office is open and/or if the facility has access to your space during this time.

New Years Day
Mon, 1 Jan
Australia Day
Fri, 26 Jan
Canberra Day
Mon, 12 Mar
Good Friday
Fri, 30 Mar
Easter Saturday*
Sat, 31 Mar
Easter Sunday*
Sun, 1 Apr
Easter Monday
Mon, 2 Apr
ANZAC Day
Wed, 25 Apr
Reconciliation Day
Mon, 28 May
Queen's Birthday
Mon, 11 Jun
Labour Day
Mon, 1 Oct
Christmas Day
Tue, 25 Dec
Boxing Day
Wed, 26 Dec
New Years Day
Mon, 1 Jan
Australia Day
Fri, 26 Jan
Good Friday
Fri, 30 Mar
Easter Saturday*
Sat, 31 Mar
Easter Sunday*
Sun, 1 Apr
Easter Monday
Mon, 2 Apr
ANZAC Day
Wed, 25 Apr
Queen's Birthday
Mon, 11 Jun
Labour Day
Mon, 1 Oct
Christmas Day
Tue, 25 Dec
Boxing Day
Wed, 26 Dec
New Years Day
Mon, 1 Jan
Australia Day
Fri, 26 Jan
Good Friday
Fri, 30 Mar
Easter Saturday*
Sat, 31 Mar
Easter Sunday*
Sun, 1 Apr
Easter Monday
Mon, 2 Apr
ANZAC Day
Wed, 25 Apr
Labour Day
Mon, 7 May
Ekka Wedensday
Wed, 15 Aug
Queen's Birthday
Mon, 1 Oct
Christmas Day
Tue, 25 Dec
Boxing Day
Wed, 26 Dec
New Years Day
Mon, 1 Jan
Australia Day
Fri, 26 Jan
March Public Holiday
Mon, 12 Mar
Good Friday
Fri, 30 Mar
Easter Saturday*
Sat, 31 Mar
Easter Monday
Mon, 2 Apr
ANZAC Day
Wed, 25 Apr
Queen's Birthday
Mon, 11 Jun
Labour Day
Mon, 1 Oct
Christmas Day
Tue, 25 Dec
Boxing Day
Wed, 26 Dec
New Years Day
Mon, 1 Jan
Australia Day
Fri, 26 Jan
Labour Day
Mon, 12 Mar
Good Friday
Fri, 30 Mar
Easter Saturday*
Sat, 31 Mar
Easter Sunday*
Sun, 1 Apr
Easter Monday
Mon, 2 Apr
ANZAC Day
Wed, 25 Apr
Queen's Birthday
Mon, 11 Jun
AFL Friday
Fri, 28 Sep
Melbourne Cup Day*
Tue, 6 Nov
Christmas Day
Tue, 25 Dec
Boxing Day
Wed, 26 Dec
New Years Day
Mon, 1 Jan
Australia Day
Fri, 26 Jan
Labour Day
Mon, 5 Mar
Good Friday
Fri, 30 Mar
Easter Monday
Mon, 2 Apr
ANZAC Day
Wed, 25 Apr
WA Day
Mon, 4 Jun
Queen's Birthday
Mon, 24 Sep
Christmas Day
Tue, 25 Dec
Boxing Day
Wed, 26 Dec

*Some stores may be opened during these days. Please check with your local store beforehand.
Some Municipal/Shire Council areas will have additional closure dates (not listed).