• Storage King Penrith
  • storage penrith
  • self storage penrith
  • storage units penrith
  • storage sheds penrith
  • storage facility penrith

Storage King Penrith

Christmas/New Year Trading Hours

  • Fri 23rd Dec 2016 7:30am - 5:30pm
  • Sat 24th Dec 2016 8:00am - 4:00pm
  • Sun 25th Dec 2016 Closed
  • Mon 26th Dec 2016 Closed
  • Tue 27th Dec 2016 Closed
  • Wed 28th Dec 2016 8:00am - 4:00pm
  • Thu 29th Dec 2016 8:00am - 4:00pm
  • Fri 30th Dec 2016 8:00am - 4:00pm
  • Sat 31st Dec 2016 8:00am - 4:00pm
  • Sun 1st Jan 2017 Closed
  • Mon 2nd Jan 2017 Closed
  • Tue 3rd Jan 2017 7:30am - 5:30pm
  • Thu 26th Jan 2017 Closed
 
Storage King Penrith is a purpose built self-storage facility catering for the convenience of commercial and domestic customers. Our storage solutions not only encompass secure self-storage space, but also supplying packaging material to protect your valuables and convenient transportation of these precious goods into our facility.  

Services and Features

  • All unit sizes catered for from one square metre units to single/double garage size units
  • We specialise in both commercial and domestic self-storage
  • Easy access to your goods 7 days a week
  • High security premises with 24 hour video surveillance
  • Individually alarmed units for peace of mind security
  • Each unit comes with a light switch that can be activated if required
  • Discounted packaging materials to protect your valuables
  • Convenient Free Truck use (conditions apply)
  • On site Manager for additional customer help and security
  • Easy Container access with access to Fork Lift to load and unload items
  • Plenty of parking at the facility

Payment Methods Accepted

  • Cash / Cheque
  • All Major Credit / Debit Cards
  • Automatic Credit Card Deductions
  • Internet Banking for Direct Deposits
Storage King Penrith proudly services Penrith, South Penrith, Jamisontown, Orchard, Cambridge Park, Cambridge Gardens, Emu Plains, Glenmore Park, Regentville, Leonay, Emu Heights, Cranebrook, Werrington Downs, Werrington County, Werrington, Claremont Meadows, St Marys, Ropes Crossing, North St Marys, Oxley Park, Colyton, St Clair, Erskine Park, Mount Druitt, Mount Riverview, Lapstone, Glenbrook, Blaxland, Mulgoa, Wallacia, Luddenham, Badgerys Creek, Llandilo, Castlereagh and Londonderry.