• Storage King Rockdale
  • storage sheds rockdale
  • storage rockdale
  • storage facility rockdale
  • boxes rockdale
  • storage units rockdale
  • self storage rockdale
  • storage brighton le sands
  • storage centre rockdale

Storage King Rockdale

Christmas/New Year Trading Hours

  • Fri 23rd Dec 2016 7:30am - 5:30pm
  • Sat 24th Dec 2016 8:00am - 4:00pm
  • Sun 25th Dec 2016 Closed
  • Mon 26th Dec 2016 Closed
  • Tue 27th Dec 2016 Closed
  • Wed 28th Dec 2016 8:00am - 4:00pm
  • Thu 29th Dec 2016 8:00am - 4:00pm
  • Fri 30th Dec 2016 8:00am - 4:00pm
  • Sat 31st Dec 2016 8:00am - 4:00pm
  • Sun 1st Jan 2017 Closed
  • Mon 2nd Jan 2017 Closed
  • Tue 3rd Jan 2017 7:30am - 5:30pm
  • Thu 26th Jan 2017 Closed
 
We have your simple storage solution! 

Services and Features

  • Individual Lock up Spaces
  • Drive up loading dock
  • 24 hour digital Security Camera System
  • Back to base alarm system (After Hours Protection)
  • Free Use Of Trolleys (Flatbed, Fridge and Pallet Jack)
  • Forklift onsite
  • Free Move-In Truck & Ute
  • Several Loading Docks and Access Points to Units
  • Air Conditioned Office

Benefits

  • All Sizes Catered For From Small Lockers to 70 Cubic Metre Units
  • All loading Areas/Storage Units Are Under Cover
  • Easy Access
  • Friendly, Helpful and Knowledgeable Staff
  • Receipt and Dispatch of Goods
  • Our Staff Can Recommend Local Removalists and Arrange if Necessary
  • Discounted Merchandise and Free Delivery To Local Areas(Conditions Apply)
  • Two Hoists/Lifts For Easy Movement of Goods to Upper Levels

Specialising In

  • Residential Household Goods
  • Commercial and Bulk Storage
  • Document and Off Site Back-up storage

We Can Also Help With

  • Free Quotes for Your Storage Solution
  • Free Appraisal/Estimate at your Residence or Business
  • Fax And Photocopy Service
  • Discounted Boxes and Other Merchandise (To Protect Goods During Moving And/Or Storing)
  • Arranging of Insurance For Your Stored Goods

Payment Methods Accepted

  • Cash / Cheque
  • All Major Credit / Debit Cards
  • Automatic Credit Card Deductions
  • Internet Banking for Direct Deposits
Storage King Rockdale proudly services Rockdale, Banksia, Bexley, Arncliffe, Kogarah, Brighton-Le-Sands, Kyeemagh, Monterey, Beverley Park, Allawah, Earlwood, Bexley North, Kingsgrove, Carlton, Marrickville and Sydney Airport.